Current NVIAC Members (13)

Saturday, October 01, 2022
Top AFA CCA CHA COV CRCS DCS ECS FCS FHS ICS LCA PVA VAA 

Mobile page

Logo
School/Team (Home Page link)
School/Team AD
Mailing List
Mailing Address
Play Locs, Scores,
Schedules, Roster
Send Pages:
Scores Schedules
Rosters Play Locs
Ad Fontes Academy (AFA)
Grades: Jr. K-12
AD: Paul Cameron
pcameron@adfontes.com
15452 Lee Highway
Centreville, VA 20120

Ph: 571-348-0785

AFA Play Location(s):

Basketball, Volleyball: nZone, 14550 Lee Road, Chantilly, VA
Christ Chapel Academy (CCA)
Grades: PreK-12
ADs: Dave Dawdy
ddawdy@christchapel.org

& Avis Willis
awillis@christchapel.org
13909 Smoketown Road
Woodbridge, VA 22192-4701

Ph: 703-670-3822 x207

CCA Scores | Schedule(s):
CCA Calendar (all sports)
Chelsea Academy (P) (CHA)
Grades: K-12
AD: Tommy Vander Woude
athletics@chelseaacademy.org
4 Family Life Ln
Front Royal, VA 22630-6453

Ph: 540-635-0622

CHA Schedule(s):
CHA Calendar (all sports)
Covenant Christian Academy (COV)
Grades: K-12
AD: Janelle Hitt (Treasurer)
jhitt@covenantva.org
4177 Bludau Dr.
Warrenton, VA 20187

Ph: 540-680-4111
Calvary Road Christian School (CRCS)
Grades: PreK-6
AD: Michael Mayer
michael.mayer@crcs.org
6811 Beulah Street
Alexandria, VA 22310-3208

Ph: 703-971-8004
Fax: 703-971-0130

CRCS Scores | Schedule(s):
CRCS Boys Flag Football
Dominion Christian School (DCS)
Grades: K-12
AD: Peter Mun
pmun@dominionschool.com
10922 Vale Road
Oakton, VA 22124-1417

Ph: 571-267-7844
Fax: 703-758-1074

DCS Schedule(s):
DCS Calendar (all sports)
Evergreen Christian School (P) (ECS)
Grades: 9-12
AD: Joe Philogene
jphilogene@ecsloudoun.org
21336 Evergreen Mills Road
Leesburg, VA 20175-6329

Ph: 703-253-6400

ECS Play Location(s):

Basketball,Soccer,Volleyball: ECS Campus, 21336 Evergreen Mills Road Leesburg VA 20175]
Fairfax Christian School (FCS)
Grades: K4-12
AD: James Parker (Statistician)
parker@studyfcs.com
22870 Pacific Blvd
Dulles, VA 20166-6718

Ph: 703-759-5100
Fax: 703-759-2143

FCS Play Location(s):

Basketball, Soccer, Volleyball: FCS Campus, 22870 Pacific BLVD, Dulles, VA 20166

FCS Scores | Schedule(s):
FCS Schedule (all sports)
Fairfax Home School (FHS)
Grades: MS and HS
AD: Amanda Turk
amanda@fhs-aa.com
FHSAA, Inc., P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576
Immanuel Christian School (ICS)
Grades: K-12
AD: Caleb Aylor (Vice President)
caleb.aylor@icsva.org
6915 Braddock Road
Springfield, VA 22151

Ph: 703-941-1220
Fax: 703-563-3772
Legacy Christian Academy (P) (LCA)
Grades: PreK-12
AD: Ron Combs
ron.combs@lcava.org
5933 Valley Pike
Stephens City, VA 22655-5343

Ph: 540-252-0238
Providence Academy (PVA)
Grades: Pre-K-8
AD: Kris Johnson (Secretary)
kjohnson@providenceacademyva.org
835 Lee Ave. SW #604
Leesburg, VA 20175

Ph: 571-252-9259

PVA Play Location(s):
None yet

PVA Schedule(s):
PVA Athletics (all sports)
Virginia Academy (VAA)
Grades: PreK-12
AD: Adam Staats (President)
astaats@virginia-academy.com
19790 Ashburn RD
Ashburn, VA 20147-5635

Ph: 571-209-5500
Fax: 571-209-5845
(P) indicates a Provisional Member School/Team  --  (NP) indicates not participating this season
NVIAC Webmaster: John Dove