Members Mailing List (11)

Monday, October 18, 2021   

AFA  CCA  COV  CRCS  DCS  FCS  FHS  ICS  LCA  PVA  VAA  
AD: Paul Cameron
pcameron@adfontes.com

Ad Fontes Academy (AFA)
http://www.adfontes.com/

  
15452 Lee Highway
Centreville, VA 20120
Ph: 571-348-0785

ADs: Dave Dawdy
ddawdy@christchapel.org

& Avis Willis
awillis@christchapel.org

Christ Chapel Academy (CCA)
https://www.christchapelacademy.org/

  
13909 Smoketown Road
Woodbridge, VA 22192-4701
Ph: 703-670-3822 x207

AD: Janelle Hitt
jhitt@covenantva.org

Covenant Christian Academy (COV)
https://www.covenantva.org

  
Office: Treasurer
4177 Bludau Dr.
Warrenton, VA 20187
Ph: 540-680-4111

AD: Michael Mayer
michael.mayer@crcs.org

Calvary Road Christian School (CRCS)
http://www.crcs.org

  
6811 Beulah Street
Alexandria, VA 22310-3208
Ph: 703-971-8004
Fax: 703-971-0130

AD: Peter Mun
pmun@dominionschool.com

Dominion Christian School (DCS)
http://www.dominionschool.com/

  
10922 Vale Road
Oakton, VA 22124-1417
Ph: 571-267-7844
Fax: 703-758-1074

AD: James Parker
parker@studyfcs.com

Fairfax Christian School (FCS)
http://www.fairfaxchristianschool.com

  
Office: Statistician
22870 Pacific Blvd
Dulles, VA 20166-6718
Ph: 703-759-5100
Fax: 703-759-2143

AD: Christie Linser
christie@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School (FHS)
http://fhs-aa.com

  
FHSAA, Inc., P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576

AD: Caleb Aylor
caleb.aylor@icsva.org

Immanuel Christian School (ICS)
http://www.icsva.org

  
Office: Vice President
6915 Braddock Road
Springfield, VA 22151
Ph: 703-941-1220
Fax: 703-563-3772

AD: Ron Combs
inhisnet60@gmail.com

Legacy Christian Academy (P) (LCA)
https://legacychristian-academy.com

  
5933 Valley Pike
Stephens City, VA 22655-5343
Ph: 540-252-0238

AD: Kris Johnson
kjohnson@providenceacademyva.org

Providence Academy (PVA)
https://providenceacademyva.org

  
Office: Secretary
835 Lee Ave. SW #604
Leesburg, VA 20175
Ph: 571-252-9259

AD: Adam Staats
astaats@virginia-academy.com

Virginia Academy (VAA)
http://virginia-academy.org/

  
Office: President
19790 Ashburn RD
Ashburn, VA 20147-5635
Ph: 571-209-5500
Fax: 571-209-5845

(P) indicates a Provisional Member School/Team
NVIAC Webmaster: John Dove


Copyright NVIAC © 2008-2021
"NVIAC's purpose is to bring glory to Jesus Christ."